Colts regular-season schedule announced, including home game against Peyton Manning's Broncos

INDIANAPOLIS - The Colts' regular season schedule was announced Thursday night:

September 8 (Sunday)                               OAKLAND                                                      1:00PM (CBS)

September 15 (Sunday)                              MIAMI                                                            1:00PM (CBS)

September 22 (Sunday)                             at San Francisco                                            4:25PM (CBS)

September 29 (Sunday)                             at Jacksonville                                               1:00PM (CBS)

October 6 (Sunday)                                     SEATTLE                                                       1:00PM (FOX)

October 14 (Monday)                                  at San Diego                                                   8:40PM (ESPN)

October 20 (Sunday)                                   DENVER                                                        8:30PM  (NBC)

October 27                                                     BYE

November 3 (Sunday)                                 at Houston                                                     8:30PM (NBC)

November 10 (Sunday)                               ST. LOUIS                                                     1:00PM (FOX)

November 14 (Thursday)*                          at Tennessee                                                 8:25PM (NFL Network)

November 24 (Sunday)*                             at Arizona                                                      4:05PM (CBS)

December 1 (Sunday)*                                TENNESSEE                                                 1:00PM (CBS)

December 8 (Sunday)*                                at Cincinnati                                                 1:00PM (CBS)

December 15 (Sunday)*                              HOUSTON                                                     1:00PM (CBS)

December 22 (Sunday)*                              at Kansas City                                               1:00PM (CBS)

December 29 (Sunday)*                              JACKSONVILLE                                          1:00PM (CBS)

Print this article Back to Top