Indianapolis Colts release 2017 regular season schedule

INDIANAPOLIS – Officials with the Indianapolis Colts released the team’s 2017 regular season schedule Thursday night.

You can view the 16-week schedule below:

Week 1: Colts v Rams (Sunday, September 10, 4:05 p.m., CBS)

Week 2: Colts v Cardinals (Sunday, September 17, 1 p.m., FOX)

Week 3: Colts v Browns (Sunday, September 24, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 4: Colts v Seahawks (Sunday, October 1, 8:30 PM, NBC)

Week 5: Colts v 49ers (Sunday, October 8, 1 p.m., FOX)

Week 6: Colts v Titans (Monday, October 16, 8:30 p.m, ESPN)

Week 7: Colts v Jaguars (Sunday, October 22, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 8: Colts v Bengals (Sunday, October 29, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 9: Colts v Texans (Sunday, November 5, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 10: Steelers (Sunday, November 12, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 11: Bye week (Sunday, November 19)

Week 12: Colts v Titans (Sunday, November 26, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 13: Jaguars (Sunday, December 3, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 14: Colts v Bills (Sunday, December 10, 1 p.m., CBS)

Week 15: Colts v Broncos (Thursday, December 14, 8:25 p.m., NBC/NFLN/Amazon)

Week 16: Colts v Ravens (Saturday, December 23, 4:30 p.m., NFLN)

Week 17: Colts v Texans (Sunday, December 31, 1 p.m., CBS)

 

 

Print this article Back to Top