Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center launches biggest concert season in over 20 yrs with nearly 50 shows

NOBLESVILLE, Ind. -- The Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center launched its biggest summer concert series in 20 years last week with a sold-out performance by Jason Aldean. 

The 2018 Coors Light Concert Series features some of the biggest names in music and runs now through mid-October. 

“Opening the 2018 Summer Concert Season with Jason Aldean, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral
Reefer Band and Kenny Chesney out of the gate is the perfect way to launch our season at
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center“ said Tom Mendenhall, Vice President of Live Nation
Indiana. “We are very proud to continue to bring the best in live entertainment to central
Indiana for 30 seasons and we look forward to carrying on this tradition for many years to
come.”

The 2018 Coors Light Concert Series at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center:

  • Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
    • With Special Guest Caroline Jones
    • Thursday, May 24
  • Kenny Chesney
    • With Special Guest Old Dominion
    • Thursday, May 31
  • Dead & Company
    • Wednesday, June 6
  • Poison
    • With Special Guests Cheap Trick and Pop Evil
    • Thursday, June 7
  • The Killers
    • With Special Guests Foster the People and Sir Sly
    • Friday, June 8
  • John Fogerty and ZZ Top
    • Wednesday, June 13
  • Jack Johnson
    • With Special Guests G. Love & Special Sauce and John Craigie
    • Thursday, June 14
  • Steve Miller Band
    • With Special Guest Peter Frampton
    • Friday, June 15
  • Keith Urban
    • With Special Guest Kelsea Ballerini
    • Saturday, June 16
  • Imagine Dragons
    • With Special Guest Grace Vanderwaal
    • Friday, June 22
  • Outlaw Music Festival
    • feat. Willie Nelson & Sturgill Simpson, The Head & The Heart, Old Crow Medicine Show & JD McPherson
    • Saturday, June 23
  • Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers
    • Sunday, June 24
  • Logic
    • With Special Guests NF and Kyle
    • Sunday, July 1
  • Def Leppard and Journey
    • Tuesday, July 3
  • Dave Matthews Band
    • Friday, July 6 and Saturday, July 7
  • Weezer and Pixies
    • With Special Guest The Wombats
    • Sunday, July 8
  • Styx and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
    • With Special Guest Tesla
    • Wednesday, July 11
  • Lindsey Stirling and Evanescence
    • Thursday, July 12
  • Foreigner
    • With Special Guests Whitesnake and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
    • Friday, July 13
  • Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town
    • With Special Guests Natalie Hemby and Tenille Townes
    • Saturday, July 14
  • Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
    • With Special Guest Deadly Apples
    • Wednesday, July 18
  • Kesha and Macklemore
    • Thursday, July 19
  • Bush, Stone Temple Pilots and The Cult
    • With Special Guest Julien-K
    • Friday, July 20
  • Dierks Bentley
    • With Special Guests Brothers Osborne and LANCO
    • Saturday, July 21
  • Vans Warped Tour
    • Tuesday, July 24
  • Foo Fighters
    • With Special Guest The Struts
    • Thursday, July 26
  • Chris Brown
    • With Special Guests H.E.R., 6LACK and Rich The Kid
    • Friday, July 27
  • Godsmack and Shinedown
    • With Special Guest Like a Storm
    • Saturday, July 28
  • Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd
    • With Special Guests Lil Skies and O.T. Genasis
    • Tuesday, July 31
  • Zac Brown Band
    • With Special Guests Mark O’Connor Band and Darrell Scott
    • Friday, August 3
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd
    • With Special Guests Jamey Johnson, .38 Special and The Marshall Tucker Band
    • Saturday, August 4
  • Charlie Puth
    • With Special Guest Hailee Steinfeld
    • Sunday, August 5
  • Rascal Flatts
    • With Special Guests Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce
    • Thursday, August 9
  • Jeff Beck and Paul Rodgers
    • With Special Guest Ann Wilson
    • Friday, August 10
  • Chicago and REO Speedwagon
    • With Special Guest Michael Tolcher
    • Saturday, August 11
  • Avenged Sevenfold
    • With Special Guests Prophets of Rage, Three Days Grace and Ho99o9
    • Sunday, August 12
  • G-Eazy
    • With Special Guests Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir, P-Lo, Murda Beatz
    • Friday, August 17
  • Rod Stewart
    • With Special Guest Cyndi Lauper
    • Saturday, August 18
  • Gov’t Mule and The Avett Brothers
    • With Special Guests The Magpie Salute
    • Thursday, August 23
  • Luke Bryan
    • With Special Guests Jon Pardi and Morgan Wallen
    • Friday, August 24
  • Niall Horan
    • With Special Guest Maren Morris
    • Sunday, August 26
  • Breaking Benjamin and Five Finger Death Punch
    • With Special Guest Bad Wolves
    • Friday, August 31
  • Counting Crows
    • With Special Guest LIVE
    • Thursday, September 6
  • Pentatonix
    • Saturday, September 8
  • Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker
    • With Special Guest Russell Dickerson
    • Friday, September 14
  • Kid Rock and Brantley Gilbert
    • With Special Guest Wheeler Walker Jr.
    • Friday, September 21
  • Ozzy Osbourne
    • With Special Guest Stone Sour
    • Sunday, September 23
  • Chris Stapleton
    • With Special Guest Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb
    • Friday, October 5
Print this article Back to Top