LIST: These are the Lawn at White River concerts this summer

INDIANAPOLIS -- Finally. FINALLY. It's summer concert season.

That means the Lawn at White River is about to begin its concert series. 

“As we head into our 15th season at the Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn we could not be more excited to present the largest concert lineup ever at this venue,” said Tom Mendenhall, Vice President of Live Nation Indiana. “With 26 shows currently on sale it is very obvious that this venue is a must play on the tour circuit. We look forward to another 15 years of bringing a wide variety of the best live entertainment to downtown Indianapolis.”

Here is a list of concerts taking place from April-September. Click here to share this page on Facebook, so your friends can invite you for a fun night.

Click here for ticket information.

ODESZA 
With Special Guests Kimbra and Pluko
Saturday, April 28
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Halestorm and In This Moment
With Special Guests New Year’s Day and Stitched Up Heart
Tuesday, May 8
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats
With Special Guest The Record Company
Friday, June 1
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Bon Iver
Tuesday, June 5 
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Post Malone
With Special Guests 21 Savage and SOB X RBE
Wednesday, June 6
-------------------------------------------------------------------
David Byrne
With Special Guest Benjamin Clementine
Saturday, June 9
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Primus and Mastodon
With Special Guest JJUUJJUU
Sunday, June 10
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Dirty Heads 
With Special Guests Iration, The Movement and Pacific Dub
Thursday, June 14
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Ray LaMontagne
With Special Guest Neko Case
Friday, June 15
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Addison Agen
With Special Guest Alex Angelo
Sunday, June 17
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Russ
Monday, June 18
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Barenaked Ladies
With Special Guests Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall
Thursday, June 21
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Kidz Bop LIVE!
Saturday, June 23
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Paramore
With Special Guest Soccer Mommy
Sunday, July 1
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Halsey
With Special Guest Jessie Reyez
Tuesday, July 17
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tedeschi Trucks Band
With Special Guests Drive-By Truckers and the Marcus King Band
Friday, July 20
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, July 28
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Walk The Moon
Wednesday, August 1
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Umphrey’s McGee
With Special Guest Spafford
Saturday, August 11
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Blackberry Smoke
With Special Guest JJ Grey & Mofro
Sunday, August 12
 -------------------------------------------------------------------
Dwight Yoakam, Lucinda Williams and Steve Earle & The Dukes
Saturday, August 18
 -------------------------------------------------------------------
Jason Mraz and Brett Dennen 
Friday, August 24
 -------------------------------------------------------------------
Cake and Ben Folds
With Special Guest Tall Heights
Saturday, August 25
 -------------------------------------------------------------------
NEEDTOBREATHE
With Special Guests JOHNNYSWIM and Billy Raffoul
Sunday, August 26
-------------------------------------------------------------------
O.A.R
With Special Guests Matt Nathanson and The New Respects
Tuesday, August 28
 -------------------------------------------------------------------
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
With Special Guest John Moreland
Saturday, September 15

MORE TOP STORIES | PC: Downtown knife attack suspect targeted pregnant woman | Employee finds body of 'small adult' inside tote in the back of a U-Haul van at Indy facility | Analysis: Assault rifle ban would have little to no effect on Indianapolis gun crime | Infant safe after being left in baby box outside fire station in northern Indiana | Family: Suspects were playing video games when 1-year-old Malaysia Robson was killed

Top Trending Videos

Print this article Back to Top