Indiana high school football: The full schedule of Friday's games

Posted at 6:51 AM, Sep 15, 2017
and last updated 2017-09-15 06:51:43-04

High school football is back in Indiana! Check out the full schedule of tonight's games below:

Tip: Press Ctrl + F, or Command + F on a Mac, to find your team's game.

Anderson Prep Academy at Indiana Deaf 7:00 pm  
Attica at Fountain Central 7:00 pm  
Bedford North Lawrence at Seymour 7:00 pm  
Beech Grove at Indianapolis Howe 7:00 pm  
Benton Central at Twin Lakes 7:00 pm  
Bluffton at Jay County 7:00 pm  
Brebeuf Jesuit at Culver Academy 7:30 pm  
Breese Mater Dei (Ill.) at Mount Carmel (Ill.) 8:30 pm  
Brown County at Southside HomeSchool 7:00 pm  
Cambridge City Lincoln at Winchester 7:00 pm  
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Fort Wayne Dwenger 7:00 pm  
Cascade at Greencastle 7:00 pm  
Center Grove at North Central (Indianapolis) 7:00 pm  
Central Noble at Fremont 7:00 pm  
Churubusco at Prairie Heights 7:00 pm  
Clinton Central at Taylor 7:00 pm  
Clinton Prairie at Sheridan 7:30 pm  
Concord at Goshen 7:00 pm  
Connersville at Rushville 7:00 pm  
Covington at Seeger 7:00 pm  
Crawfordsville at Southmont 7:00 pm  
Crown Point at Portage 8:00 pm  
Danville at Tri-West 7:00 pm  
Decatur Central at Mooresville 7:00 pm  
DeKalb at Columbia City 7:00 pm  
Delphi at Tri-County 7:00 pm  
Delta at Mount Vernon (Fortville) 7:30 pm  
Dugger Union at Rock Creek Academy 7:00 pm  
East Central at Batesville 7:00 pm  
Eastern (Pekin) at Corydon Central 7:00 pm  
Edinburgh at South Decatur 7:00 pm  
Elkhart Central at South Bend St. Joseph 7:00 pm  
Elwood at Oak Hill 7:00 pm  
Evansville Bosse at Evansville Memorial 8:00 pm  
Evansville North at Evansville Mater Dei 8:00 pm  
Evansville Reitz at Evansville Harrison 8:00 pm  
Fishers at Brownsburg 7:00 pm  
Floyd Central at Jeffersonville 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Concordia at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Luers at Fort Wayne North 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne South at Fort Wayne Wayne 7:00 pm  
Franklin at Martinsville 7:00 pm  
Franklin Central at Perry Meridian 7:00 pm  
Franklin County at Lawrenceburg 7:00 pm  
Frankton at Blackford 7:00 pm  
Frontier at Traders Point Christian 7:00 pm  
Garrett at Eastside 7:00 pm  
Gary West at Hammond Morton 8:00 pm  
Greenwood at Plainfield 7:00 pm  
Griffith at Wheeler 8:00 pm  
Guerin Catholic at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:00 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Northwestern 7:00 pm  
Hammond Clark at Hammond 8:00 pm  
Hammond Gavit at East Chicago Central 8:00 pm  
Hammond Noll at Calumet 8:00 pm  
Hanover Central at Boone Grove 8:00 pm  
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Anderson 7:00 pm  
Heritage at Adams Central 7:00 pm  
Heritage Hills at North Posey 8:00 pm  
Hobart at Andrean 8:00 pm  
Huntington North at Bellmont 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Attucks at Indianapolis Manual 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Cathedral at Cincinnati St. Xavier (Ohio) 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Ritter at Linton-Stockton 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Indianapolis Scecina 7:00 pm  Indpls. Tech
Indianapolis Tech at Muncie Central 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Tindley at Covenant Christian 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at Indianapolis Northwest 7:00 pm  
Jasper at Vincennes Lincoln 7:30 pm  
John Glenn at Knox 7:30 pm  
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock 7:00 pm  
Lafayette Central Catholic at Indianapolis Arlington 7:00 pm  
Lafayette Jeff at Kokomo 7:00 pm  
Lake Central at LaPorte 8:00 pm  
Lake Station at Whiting 8:00 pm  
Lakeland at Angola 7:00 pm  
Lapel at Heritage Christian 7:00 pm  
LaVille at Caston 7:00 pm  
Lawrence Central at Pike 7:00 pm  
Lawrence North at Carmel 7:00 pm  
Lebanon at Frankfort 7:00 pm  
Leo at East Noble 7:00 pm  
Lowell at Kankakee Valley 8:00 pm  
Madison at Jennings County 7:00 pm  
Madison-Grant at Alexandria 7:00 pm  
Marion at Richmond 7:00 pm  
McCutcheon at Logansport 7:00 pm  
Merrillville at Michigan City 8:00 pm  
Milan at North Decatur 7:00 pm  
Mishawaka Marian at Jimtown 7:00 pm  
Mississinewa at Eastbrook 7:00 pm  
Mitchell at Crawford County 7:00 pm  
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Washington 8:00 pm  
Munster at Highland 8:00 pm  
New Albany at Columbus East 7:00 pm  
New Castle at Yorktown 7:30 pm  
New Prairie at Bremen 7:30 pm  
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox 7:00 pm  
North Daviess at West Vigo 7:00 pm  
North Harrison at Brownstown Central 7:00 pm  
North Miami at Rochester 7:00 pm  
North Putnam at Cloverdale 7:00 pm  
North White at Pioneer 7:00 pm  
Northeastern at Tri 7:00 pm  
Northfield at Manchester 7:00 pm  
Northridge at Warsaw 7:00 pm  
Norwell at New Haven 7:00 pm  
Owen Valley at Northview 7:00 pm  
Park Tudor at Indianapolis Lutheran 7:00 pm  
Paxton-Buckley-Loda (Ill.) at South Newton 8:00 pm  
Pendleton Heights at New Palestine 7:30 pm  
Perry Central at Tecumseh 8:00 pm  
Peru at Maconaquah 7:00 pm  
Pike Central at Forest Park 7:00 pm  
Plymouth at Elkhart Memorial 7:00 pm  
Princeton at Gibson Southern 8:00 pm  
Providence at Charlestown 7:00 pm  
Riverton Parke at North Vermillion 7:00 pm  
Rockville at Turkey Run 7:00 pm  
Salem at Clarksville 7:00 pm  
Shelbyville at Greenfield-Central 7:30 pm  
Shenandoah at Lewis Cass 7:30 pm  
Silver Creek at Scottsburg 7:00 pm  
South Adams at Wes-Del 7:00 pm  
South Bend Adams at Penn 7:00 pm  
South Bend Clay at Mishawaka 7:00 pm  
South Bend Riley at South Bend Washington 7:00 pm  
South Central (Union Mills) at River Forest 8:00 pm  
South Dearborn at Greensburg 7:00 pm  
South Putnam at Edgewood 7:00 pm  
South Vermillion at Sullivan 7:00 pm  
Southport at Bloomington South 7:00 pm  
Southridge at South Spencer 7:30 pm  
Southwood at Wabash 7:00 pm  
Speedway at Monrovia 7:00 pm  
Springs Valley at Trinity Lutheran 7:00 pm  
St. Francis DeSales (Ohio) vs. Indianapolis Chatard 7:00 pm  Earlham
Switzerland County at Oldenburg Academy 7:00 pm  Mt. St. Joseph
Tell City at Boonville 8:00 pm  
Terre Haute North at Bloomington North 7:30 pm  
Terre Haute South at Columbus North 7:30 pm  
Tippecanoe Valley at Whitko 7:00 pm  
Tipton at Western 7:00 pm  
Tri-Central at Monroe Central 7:00 pm  
Triton at Culver 7:00 pm  
Triton Central at Indian Creek 7:00 pm  
Union City at Centerville 7:00 pm  
Union County at Hagerstown 7:00 pm  
Valparaiso at Chesterton 8:00 pm  
Warren Central at Ben Davis 7:00 pm  
Wawasee at NorthWood 7:00 pm  
West Central at North Newton 7:30 pm  
West Noble at Fairfield 7:00 pm  
West Washington at Paoli 7:00 pm  
Western Boone at North Montgomery 7:00 pm  
Westfield at Hamilton Southeastern 7:00 pm  
Whiteland at Avon 7:00 pm  
Winamac at North Judson 7:30 pm  
Wood Memorial at Eastern Greene 7:30 pm  
Woodlan at Southern Wells 7:00 pm  
Zionsville at Noblesville 7:00 pm