Indiana high school football: The full schedule of Friday's games

Indiana high school football: The full schedule of Friday's games
Posted at 7:17 AM, Oct 13, 2017
and last updated 2017-10-13 07:17:06-04

High school football is in full swing in Indiana! Check out the full schedule of tonight's games below:

Tip: Press Ctrl + F, or Command + F on a Mac, to find your team's game.

Anderson at Logansport 7:00 pm  
Anderson Prep Academy at Wes-Del 7:00 pm  
Andrean at Highland 8:00 pm  
Angola at Eastside 7:00 pm  
Attica at South Vermillion 7:00 pm  
Bedford North Lawrence at Columbus East 7:00 pm  
Bellmont at East Noble 7:00 pm  
Bloomington North at Terre Haute South 7:30 pm  
Boone Grove at South Central (Union Mills) 8:00 pm  
Boonville at Mount Carmel (Ill.) 8:00 pm  
Brownstown Central at Scottsburg 7:00 pm  
Carmel at Lawrence Central 7:00 pm  
Carroll (Flora) at Frontier 7:00 pm  
Center Grove at Indianapolis Cathedral 7:00 pm  Indianapolis Tech
Charlestown at Eastern (Pekin) 7:00 pm  
Chesterton at Merrillville 8:00 pm  
Churubusco at Fairfield 7:00 pm  
Columbus North at Southport 7:00 pm  
Connersville at Batesville 7:00 pm  
Corydon Central at Silver Creek 7:00 pm  
Covenant Christian at Bowman Academy 8:00 pm  
Covington at Riverton Parke 7:00 pm  
Culver at LaVille 7:00 pm  
Culver Academy at Bremen 7:30 pm  
Danville at North Montgomery 7:00 pm  
Detroit River Rouge (Mich.) at Warren Central 7:00 pm  
Dugger Union at Tecumseh 7:30 pm  
East Central at Indianapolis Chatard 7:00 pm  
Eastbrook at Blackford 7:00 pm  
Eastern (Greentown) at Clinton Prairie 7:00 pm  
Elwood at Madison-Grant 7:00 pm  
Evansville Central at Evansville North 8:00 pm  
Evansville Harrison at Evansville Bosse 8:00 pm  
Evansville Mater Dei at Evansville Reitz 8:00 pm  
Evansville Memorial at Castle 8:00 pm  
Floyd Central at New Albany 7:00 pm  
Forest Park at Tell City 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Dwenger at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne North at Fort Wayne Concordia 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Snider at Fort Wayne Luers 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne South at Homestead 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Wayne at Carroll (Fort Wayne) 7:00 pm  
Fountain Central at Rockville 7:00 pm  
Frankfort at Crawfordsville 7:00 pm  
Franklin at Decatur Central 7:00 pm  
Franklin Central at Terre Haute North 7:30 pm  
Garrett at Central Noble 7:00 pm  
Gary Roosevelt at Indianapolis Attucks 8:00 pm  
Gary West at Hammond Gavit 8:00 pm  
Gibson Southern at Southridge 7:30 pm  
Greencastle at Edgewood 7:00 pm  
Greenfield-Central at New Castle 7:30 pm  
Griffith at Hanover Central 8:00 pm  
Guerin Catholic at Indianapolis Roncalli 7:00 pm  
Hagerstown at Cambridge City Lincoln 7:00 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Lafayette Central Catholic 7:00 pm  
Hamilton Southeastern at Brownsburg 7:00 pm  
Hammond at East Chicago Central 8:00 pm  
Hammond Clark at Hammond Morton 8:00 pm  
Harrison (Ohio) at Franklin County 7:00 pm  
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Richmond 7:00 pm  
Heritage at Jay County 7:00 pm  
Heritage Christian at Knightstown 7:00 pm  
Heritage Hills at South Spencer 8:00 pm  
Huntington North at New Haven 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Arlington at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Lutheran at Indianapolis Shortridge 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Tindley 7:00 pm  Indiana Deaf
Indianapolis Northwest at Indianapolis Howe 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Ritter at Park Tudor 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Tech at Kokomo 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at Paoli 7:00 pm  
Jennings County at Jeffersonville 7:00 pm  
Jimtown at New Prairie 7:30 pm  
Knox at Caston 7:30 pm  
Lake Central at Valparaiso 8:00 pm  
Lakeland at Fremont 7:00 pm  
Lapel at Eastern Hancock 7:00 pm  
Lebanon at Western Boone 7:00 pm  
Leo at DeKalb 7:00 pm  
Lewis Cass at Twin Lakes 7:00 pm  
Lima Central Catholic (Ohio) at Bluffton 7:00 pm  
Lowell at Hobart 8:00 pm  
Maconaquah at Manchester 7:00 pm  
Martin County at Turkey Run 7:00 pm  
Martinsville at Plainfield 7:00 pm  
McCutcheon at Marion 7:00 pm  
Michigan City at Crown Point 8:00 pm  
Milan at Switzerland County 7:00 pm  
Mississinewa at Alexandria 7:00 pm  
Mitchell at Perry Central 7:30 pm  
Momence (Ill.) at South Newton 8:00 pm  
Monroe Central at Shenandoah 7:00 pm  
Monrovia at Indianapolis Scecina 7:00 pm  U. of Indianapolis
Mooresville at Beech Grove 7:00 pm  
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Jasper 8:00 pm  
Muncie Central at Lafayette Jeff 7:00 pm  
Munster at Kankakee Valley 8:00 pm  
New Palestine at Delta 7:30 pm  
Noblesville at Avon 7:00 pm  
North Central (Farmersburg) at Eastern Greene 7:00 pm  
North Central (Indianapolis) at Ben Davis 7:00 pm  
North Harrison at Clarksville 7:00 pm  
North Judson at Pioneer 7:30 pm  
North Miami at Tippecanoe Valley 7:00 pm  
North Posey at Pike Central 8:00 pm  
North Putnam at Cloverdale 7:00 pm  
North White at West Central 7:00 pm  
Northridge at Elkhart Memorial 7:00 pm  
Northview at Cascade 7:00 pm  
Northwestern at Benton Central 7:00 pm  
Norwell at Columbia City 7:00 pm  
Oak Hill at Frankton 7:00 pm  
Oldenburg Academy at North Decatur 7:00 pm  
Penn at Mishawaka 7:00 pm  
Perry Meridian at Bloomington South 7:00 pm  
Peru at Rochester 7:00 pm  
Pike at Lawrence North 7:00 pm  
Plymouth at NorthWood 7:00 pm  
Portage at LaPorte 8:00 pm  
Prairie Heights at West Noble 7:00 pm  
Providence at Linton-Stockton 7:30 pm  
Rock Creek Academy at Kentucky Country Day 7:30 pm  
Rushville at Greensburg 7:00 pm  
Seeger at North Vermillion 7:00 pm  
Seymour at Madison 7:00 pm  
Shelbyville at Pendleton Heights 7:30 pm  
South Bend Clay at Elkhart Central 7:00 pm  
South Bend Riley at John Glenn 7:00 pm  
South Bend St. Joseph at South Bend Adams 7:00 pm  
South Bend Washington at Mishawaka Marian 7:00 pm  
South Dearborn at Lawrenceburg 7:00 pm  
South Decatur at Sheridan 7:30 pm  
South Putnam at Brown County 7:00 pm  
Southern Wells at South Adams 7:00 pm  
Southside HomeSchool at Traders Point Christian 7:00 pm  
Southwood at Northfield 7:00 pm  
Springs Valley at North Daviess 7:00 pm  
Sullivan at Indian Creek 7:00 pm  
Taylor at Delphi 7:00 pm  
Tipton at West Lafayette 7:30 pm  
Tri-Central at Clinton Central 7:00 pm  
Tri-County at North Newton 7:30 pm  
Trinity Lutheran at Edinburgh 7:00 pm  
Triton at Winamac 7:00 pm  
Triton Central at Speedway 7:00 pm  
Tri-West at Southmont 7:00 pm  
Union City at Northeastern 7:00 pm  
Union County at Tri 7:00 pm  
Vincennes Lincoln at Princeton 8:00 pm  
Wabash at Whitko 7:00 pm  
Warsaw at Concord 7:00 pm  
Washington at North Knox 7:00 pm  
Wawasee at Goshen 7:00 pm  
West Vigo at Owen Valley 7:00 pm  
West Washington at Salem 7:00 pm  
Western at Rensselaer Central 8:00 pm  
Westfield at Brebeuf Jesuit 7:00 pm  
Wheeler at Calumet 8:00 pm  
Whiteland at Greenwood 7:00 pm  
Whiting at River Forest 8:00 pm  
Winchester at Centerville 7:00 pm  
Wood Memorial at Crawford County 7:30 pm  
Woodlan at Adams Central 7:00 pm  
Yorktown at Mount Vernon (Fortville) 7:30 pm  
Zionsville at Fishers 7:00 pm